top of page

Day 1 of the Keck Foundation / NSF-INSPIRE Meeting at Gallaudet!

March 31, 2016

Meeting Participants:

Prof. Laura-Ann Petitto, P.I., Gallaudet University

Clifton Langdon, Ph.D., Gallaudet University

Barbara Manini, Ph.D., Gallaudet University

Adam Stone, Gallaudet University

Geo Kartheiser, Gallaudet University

Melissa Malzkuhn, Gallaudet University

Jason Lamberton, Gallaudet University

Prof. Arcangelo Merla, Università Gabriele D’Annunzio-Chieti

Prof. Brian Scassellati, Yale University

Katherine Tsui, Ph.D., Yale University

Prof. David Traum, University of Southern California

Not pictured: Ari Shapiro, Ph.D., University of Southern California

Setareh Nasihati Gilani, University of Southern California

Not pictured: Anton Leuski, University of Southern California

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PEN Distinguished Lecture Series 2023-2024!

The PEN Distinguished Lecture Series in Educational Neuroscience was created in association with the Foundations Proseminar course for graduate students in the Ph.D. in Educational Neuroscience (PEN)


bottom of page